Thomas J. Buckholtz

On April 14, 2013, I presented a talk, “Dark Matter Bosons and Fermions“, at an American Physical Society conference in Denver, Colorado, USA.   (Here are the slides from the talk.)

I provided an overview of how my attempted physics research may provide definitive answers for the following needs.

  • Explain gravitation
  • Explain dark matter
  • Explain dark energy
  • Explain rate-of-expansion changes
  • Compute Higgs boson mass
  • Suggest neutrino masses

I also discussed the following need.

  • List known elementary particles

From my research, a similar list of “known” elementary particles applies to each of 24 “ensembles.”  From our perspective, baryonic matter is 1 ensemble, 5 ensembles comprise what we consider to be dark matter, and 18 ensembles comprise what we consider to be “the stuff of dark energy.”  Each of 4 groups of 6 ensembles has its own gravity.

I discussed some possible objections to some of my methods and results…

View original post 168 more words

